CONTACT US

Daryl Witiuk

President

EXT 224
dwitiuk@northwinds.ca
Tel: 4168829207

Dyson

Head of Security

Sia Hemmati

Account Manager - GTA

EXT 225
shemmati@northwinds.ca
Tel: 416 587 7870

George Balla

Account Manager - Golden Horseshoe

EXT 227
gballa@northwinds.ca
Tel: 416 518 9304

Arthur DeSousa

Account Manager - Guelph, Cambridge, Waterloo

EXT 256
adesousa@northwinds.ca
Tel: 416 564 3900

Mandeep Khaira

Account Manager - Meltric

EXT 253
mkhaira@northwinds.ca
Tel: 416 938 6588

Kyle Williams

Account Manager - Southern Ontario

EXT 255
kwilliams@northwinds.ca
Tel: 226 378 4121

Corey Ward

Account Manager - GTA

EXT 254
cward@northwinds.ca
Tel: 416 788 4499

Rene Guillet

Account Manager - Northern Ontario

EXT 257
rguillet@northwinds.ca
Tel: 705 795 7321

Daniel Ramard

Account Manager - Eastern Ontario

EXT 258
dramard@northwinds.ca
Tel: 613 532 8201

Michael Raquidan

OPERATIONS MANAGER & CUSTOMER SERVICE
MARCUS, IPLC, KLEIN

EXT 221
mraquidan@northwinds.ca

Antonella Delzotto

INSIDE SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE REP.
BUSSMANN, EDISON, EATON WIRING DEVICES

EXT 202
adelzotto@northwinds.ca

Elizabeth Gates Young

INSIDE SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE
ILSCO, DIALIGHT, BRK, HYDEL

EXT 223
eyoung@northwinds.ca

Kally Rai

INSIDE SALES - CUSTOMER SERVICE REP.
MELTRIC, POLYWATER

EXT 228
krai@northwinds.ca

Jean-Francois (JF) Levesque

INSIDE SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE REP.
RAB, LOTUS, UNIVERSAL LIGHTING TECHNOLOGIES

EXT 250
jflevesque@northwinds.ca

Shaun Suares

INSIDE SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE REP.
OMNI CABLE, CALBRITE, CALBOND, SUPERIOR, WHEATLAND

EXT 229
ssuares@northwinds.ca

MARIUM SAKHI

INSIDE SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE REP.
FLO CHARGERS, DCC, STELPRO

EXT 230
msakhi@northwinds.ca

SASHA JENKINS

INSIDE SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE REP.
BUSSMANN, EDISON, EATON WIRING DEVICES

EXT 201
sjenkins@northwinds.ca

David Capranos

Warehouse Team Leader

EXT 252
dcapranos@northwinds.ca

Christian Long

Warehouse Staff

EXT 252
clong@northwinds.ca

Sheldon Hamblett

Warehouse Staff

EXT 252
shamblett@northwinds.ca